The Positive Energy Prize Selection Panel in 2016


Selection Panel Members of the Positive Energy Prize

Sir Philip CRAVEN
The International Paralympic Committee
View Profile

Prof. GONG Peng
Director, Center for Earth System Science, 
Tsinghua University
View Profile

The Most Revd Dr. Paul KWONG
The Archbishop of Hong Kong
View Profile

Prof. Janice Gross STEIN
Founding Director of the Munk School of Global Affairs and Belzberg Professor of Conflict Management, 
University of Toronto
View Profile

Dr. Rosanna Yick-ming WONG, DBE, JP
Executive Director, 
The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups
View Profile